Absorbable Tensor Threads

Femme ayant eu un lifting avec des fils tenseurs à l'Ile Maurie
fil tenseur cranté sur canule
Fil tenseur simple

For a moderate relaxation of the oval of the face, we have today an effective solution, non surgical, realisable in the medical treatment room and under local anesthesia.

 

This is the placement of resorbable tensor treads. Their lifting character is due to the moderate traction and densification of the tissues they operate. Their resorbability is related to their nature: PLA or PDO (polylactic acid or polydiaxonone), used for resorbable suture son for years. Their resorption leads to a stimulation of collagen production, which densifies the skin and reinforces the lifting effect.

Indications

  • the lowered tail of the eyebrow

  • the cheekbones

  • the hollow of the cheeks

  • pronounced nasolabial folds

  • the folds of bitterness

  • the jowls

  • the relaxation of the neck

 

 Two types of thread

Smooth threads

The doctor inserts the subcutaneous superficial smooth threads with a needle by performing a mesh on the area to be treated. The threads are positioned under the skin at the time of extraction of each needle and remain in situ. This results in densification of the skin components (collagen, elastin).

Cog threads

The doctor inserts under the skin, the cog thread mounted on the cannula. He will then gently pull on the end of the wire to fix the notches in the dermis and tighten the skin. The lifting effect is immediate.

Following

In the hours following the procedure, the patient must rest and abstain from any violent effort.

 

The skin is less wrinkled and has a lifting effect. The presence of the threads in the body causes local inflammation and tissue fibrosis.

 

To regenerate the dermis, the skin then stimulates the manufacture of a new collagen for 6 to 8 months, the time necessary for the threads to resorb. The effects, immediately visible, are progressive to be optimal 1 to 2 months after the treatment. The result persists from 12 to 24 months depending on the nature of the threads.

Make an appointment online.

It's easy, fast and safe.

Les Fils Tenseurs Résorbables

Femme ayant eu un lifting avec des fils tenseurs à l'Ile Maurie
fil tenseur cranté sur canule
Fil tenseur simple

Pour un relâchement modéré de l’ovale du visage, nous disposons aujourd’hui d’une solution efficace, non chirurgicale, réalisable en cabinet, sous anesthésie locale.

Il s’agit de la pose des fils tenseurs résorbables. Leur caractère liftant est dû à la traction modérée et à la densification des tissus, qu’ils opèrent. Leur caractère résorbable est lié à leur nature : PCL, PLA ou PDO (polycaprolactone, acide polylactique ou polydiaxonone), utilisés pour les fils de sutures résorbables depuis des années. Leur résorption entraîne une stimulation de production de collagène, qui densifie ainsi la peau et renforce l’effet liftant.

Indications

  • La queue abaissée du sourcil

  • Les pommettes
  • Le creux des joues

  • Les sillons naso-géniens prononcés

  • Les plis d’amertume

  • Les bajoues

  • Le relâchement du cou

 

Deux types de fil

Les fils lisses

Le médecin insère en sous-cutané superficiel les fils lisses avec une aiguille en réalisant un maillage sur la zone à traiter. Les fils se positionnent sous la peau au moment du retrait de l'aiguille. Il en résulte une densification des composants de la peau (collagène, élastine).

Les fils crantés

Le médecin insère, sous la peau, les fils crantés montés sur canule. Il va ensuite tirer délicatement sur les l’extrémité du fil afin de fixer les crans dans le derme et de retendre la peau. L’effet lifting est immédiat.

Les suites

Dans les heures qui suivent l’intervention, le patient doit se reposer et s’abstenir de tout effort violent.

La peau est moins ridée et bénéficie d’un effet lifting. La présence des fils dans le corps provoque une inflammation locale et une fibrose des tissus.

 

Pour régénérer le derme, la peau stimule alors la fabrication d’un nouveau collagène pendant 6 à 8 mois, le temps nécessaire pour que les fils se résorbent. Les effets, immédiatement visibles, sont progressifs pour être optimaux 1 à 2 mois après le traitement. Le résultat perdure de 12 à 24 mois selon la nature des fils.

Prenez rendez-vous en ligne. C'est facile, rapide et sûre.